جودة عالية مرسيريزد الأغنام الكشمير (غرامة الصوف) لحاف آلة قابل للغسل وولمارك

كل يوم عند سحب الجسم الخاص بك استنفدت بعد النزول عن العمل، يجب أن تكون حريصة على الفراش مريحة للاسترخاء. لذلك لان الصوف لحاف سوف تساعدك على جعل النوم الجيد. نستخدم 80 ثانية عالية الكثافة نسيج القطن و 100٪ ميرسيريزد الصوف الناعم كما ملء. الصوف الذي شخصية مماثلة الكشمير، ويسمى "غرامة الصوف". في الصين، ويسمى أيضا باسم "الكشمير الأغنام". الصوف الناعم هو نبل فئة الصوف. انها جيدة الدفء، درجة حرارة ثابتة والرطوبة، مرونة الطبيعية، ولكن أيضا لديه الطبيعية-- مثبطات النار، المضادة للبكتيريا، سهلة لرعاية. بعد مرسيريزد، صديقة للبيئة عملية التعقيم الغسيل، يصبح أكثر نظيفة، لا رائحة، صحية، ضئيلة ، ليونة، حريري، ويمكن أن تكون آلة قابل للغسل. لذلك أدائها قريب من الكشمير، ولكن أرخص بكثير من الكشمير. وسوف يكون الخيار الأول للفراش الراقية. وخاصة بالنسبة للرجل العجوز والأطفال.

Product Details

郎 氏 بابوا نيو غينيا كل يوم عند سحب الجسم الخاص بك استنفدت بعد النزول عن العمل، يجب أن تكون حريصة على الفراش مريحة للاسترخاء. لذلك لان الصوف لحاف سوف تساعدك على جعل النوم الجيد. نستخدم 80 ثانية عالية الكثافة نسيج القطن و 100٪ ميرسيريزد الصوف الناعم كما ملء. الصوف الذي شخصية مماثلة الكشمير، ويسمى "غرامة الصوف". في الصين، ويسمى أيضا باسم "الكشمير الأغنام". الصوف الناعم هو نبل فئة الصوف. انها جيدة الدفء، درجة حرارة ثابتة والرطوبة، مرونة الطبيعية، ولكن أيضا لديه الطبيعية-- مثبطات النار، المضادة للبكتيريا، سهلة لرعاية. بعد مرسيريزد، صديقة للبيئة عملية التعقيم الغسيل، يصبح أكثر نظيفة، لا رائحة، صحية، ضئيلة ، ليونة، حريري، ويمكن أن تكون آلة قابل للغسل. لذلك أدائها قريب من الكشمير، ولكن أرخص بكثير من الكشمير. وسوف يكون الخيار الأول للفراش الراقية. وخاصة بالنسبة للرجل العجوز والأطفال.



دلائل الميزات:

(1) 100٪ قابل للغسل الكشمير الأغنام (غرامة الصوف) مع وولمارك و أويكو-تكس القياسية 100 شهادات.

(2) النسيج: 100٪ التبييض القطن الأبيض 80 * 80 ثانية 200/200

(3) الوزن: 400gsm لفصل الشتاء

(4) التعبئة والتغليف: كيس بولي كلوريد الفينيل المشتركة أو كما يطلب العملاء

(5) حافة: إبرة واحدة قذيفة + الذهبي الساتان الأنابيب


贝斯特 10 月 10 2017 103.jpg



1238645550_101.jpg

لانس المنسوجات المنزلية يحترم النوم الطبيعي وصحية، والدعوة "الصحة

من الطبيعة ".

ونحن نلزم أنفسنا لقيادة الاتجاه الجديد للمنزل الطبيعي من خلال تطوير

التصميم الحديث الابتكار.

لانس وقد شاركت في صناعة الصوف لأكثر من سنوات 30 ونحن مخلصون ل

تزويد عملائنا مع منتجات صحية لتعزيز حياة أفضل.

لانس المنسوجات المنزلية هي المهنية الصانع المنسوجات المنزلية المتخصصة في الصوف، الاسترالية

ميرينو، الكشمير والجمال لحاف الشعر مع منشأة البحث العلمي قوية مقرها في

نانتونغ، مقاطعة جيانغسو.


لان خليط الصوف لحاف العملية:


HTB1vsZaX6uhSKJjSspjq6Ai8VXaK.jpg



أساسا لدينا 6 أنواع من التقنيات لاختيارك:

1. آلة أوفيرلوكد

2. اليد أوفيرلوكد

3. غطاء ثلاثي الأبعاد

4. واحد غطاء أوفيرلوكد (إضافة موضوع واحد حول الحافة)

5. غطاء أوفيرلوكد مزدوج (إضافة اثنين من المواضيع حول الحافة)

6. 2 في 1 لحاف (اثنين من لحاف معا، واحد لحاف رقيقة وحاف سميك واحد)


HTB1uNfNinwKL1JjSZFgq6z6aVXaZ.jpg


ملامح من الكشمير الأغنام (الصوف الناعم):


HTB1LoLrjm3PL1JjSZFtq6AlRVXaN.jpg




HTB1wqY5Xe7EWeJjSZFMq6x00FXaW.jpg


أهم شيء يجب أن تتعلمه:

لتحقيق وظيفة قابل للغسل، والشيء الأكثر أهمية هو الصوف ميرسيريزينغ العلاج. أنت تعرف ألياف الصوف خارج هو طبقة سكاليس. بعد الغسيل، الصوف سوف يتقلص والعصا معا بسبب المقاييس الخام.طريقة العلاج في الخارج هو إضافة طبقة من الراتنج على الصوف، بحيث يصبح سطح الصوف على نحو سلس.ولكن الراتنج سوف تسقط مع مرور الوقت.أنا أعتقد أن هذه الطريقة تتعارض أيضا مع مبادئ الطبيعة.

وقد درس الشركة لمدة 20 عاما، بعد تكرار المحاكمة، الآن لدينا طريقة جيدة أخرى. نعتمد التكنولوجيا المرسحة لإزالة متقشرة.



معالجة الصوف لان:


HTB1rYPdcr3XS1JjSZFFq6AvupXaz.jpg



شهادة:

HTB180iKfgoQMeJjy0Fnq6z8gFXaR.jpg

مرحبا بكم في شراء عالية الجودة مرسميريزد الأغنام الكشمير (غرامة الصوف) لحاف آلة وولمارك قابل للغسل مع المصنع. المعروفة باسم واحدة من الصين الرائدة الطبيعية وصحية الفراش المصنعين والموردين، ونحن أيضا تلبية متطلبات مخصصة. تعال والحصول على عينة مجانية معنا الآن.
Hot Tags: عالية الجودة مرسيريزد الأغنام الكشمير (غرامة الصوف) لحاف آلة قابل للغسل وولمارك، الصين، مصنع، الموردين، الشركات المصنعة، تخصيص، عينة مجانية

التحقيق

المنتجات ذات الصلة

High Quality Mercerized Sheep Cashmere(Fine Wool) Quilt Machine Washable Woolmark

Everyday when you drag your exhausted body after getting off work,you must be eager for a comfortable bedding to relax. So LAN'S wool quilt will help you making good sleep.We use 80S high density cotton fabric and 100% mercerized fine wool as filling.The wool whose character is similar as cashmere, is called”fine wool”. In China, it is also named as “Sheep cashmere”.  Fine wool is the nobility of wool category. It has a good warmth, constant temperature and humidity, natural resilience, but also has a natural fire-retardant, antibacterial, easy to care.After mercerized, environmentally friendly washing sterilization treatment process, it becomes more clean, no smell, healthy, slim, softer, silky, and can be machine washable. So its performance is close to cashmere, but much cheaper than cashmere. it will be the first choice for high-end bedding. Especially for old man and children.

Product Details

郎氏.png    Everyday when you drag your exhausted body after getting off work,you must be eager for a comfortable bedding to relax. So LAN'S wool quilt will help you making good sleep.We use 80S high density cotton fabric and 100% mercerized fine wool as filling.The wool whose character is similar as cashmere, is called”fine wool”. In China, it is also named as “Sheep cashmere”.  Fine wool is the nobility of wool category. It has a good warmth, constant temperature and humidity, natural resilience, but also has a natural fire-retardant, antibacterial, easy to care.After mercerized, environmentally friendly washing sterilization treatment process, it becomes more clean, no smell, healthy, slim, softer, silky, and can be machine washable. So its performance is close to cashmere, but much cheaper than cashmere. it will be the first choice for high-end bedding. Especially for old man and children.



Key Features:

(1)100% washable sheep cashmere(fine wool) with Woolmark and Oeko-tex Standard 100 certificates.

(2) Fabric: 100% bleach white cotton 80*80S 200/200

(3)Weight : 400gsm for winter

(4)Packaging : common PVC bag or as customers demands

(5)Edge : single needle shell+golden satin piping


贝斯特10月 10 2017 103.jpg



1238645550_101.jpg

LAN`S Home Textile respects fundemental natural and healthy sleep,advocating “ Health

from Nature”.

We commit ourselves to leading the new trend for a natural home by the development of 

modern design innovation.

LAN`S has been engaged in the wool industry for over 30 years and we are devoted to 

providing our customers with healthier products to promote a better life.

LAN`S Home Textile is a professional home textile manufacturer specialising in wool,Australian 

Merino,Cashmere and Camel hair quilts with a strong scientific research facility based in 

Nantong,Jiangsu Province.


LAN'S Mixture Wool Quilt Process:


HTB1vsZaX6uhSKJjSspjq6Ai8VXaK.jpg



Mainly we have 6 kinds of techniques for your choice:

1. Machine overlocked

2. Hand overlocked

3. Tridimentional cover

4. Single overlocked cover (add one thread around the edge)

5. Double overlocked cover (add two threads around the edge)

6. 2 in 1 quilt (two quilts together, one thin quilt and one thick quilt)


 HTB1uNfNinwKL1JjSZFgq6z6aVXaZ.jpg


The features of sheep cashmere (fine wool):


HTB1LoLrjm3PL1JjSZFtq6AlRVXaN.jpg




HTB1wqY5Xe7EWeJjSZFMq6x00FXaW.jpg


The most important thing you should learn: 

To achieve the washable function, the most important thing is the wool mercerizing treatment. You know wool fiber outside is scalies layer. After washing, the wool will shrink and stick together because of the rough scales.The treatment method on abroad is to add a layer of resin on the wool,so that the wool surface becomes smooth.But the resin will fall off over time.I think this way also contrary to the principles of nature.

Our company has studied it for about 20 years, after repeated trial,now we have another good method. We adopt mercerizing tech to remove the scaly.



LAN'S wool processing:


HTB1rYPdcr3XS1JjSZFFq6AvupXaz.jpg



Certificate: 

HTB180iKfgoQMeJjy0Fnq6z8gFXaR.jpg

Welcome to buy the high quality mercerized sheep cashmere(fine wool) quilt machine washable woolmark with our factory. Known as one of the leading China natural & healthy bedding manufacturers and suppliers, we will also satisfy your customized requirement. Come and get the free sample with us now.
Hot Tags: high quality mercerized sheep cashmere(fine wool) quilt machine washable woolmark, China, factory, suppliers, manufacturers, customized, free sample

Inquiry

Related Products